Gone!

Once again, I am away from the keyboard. This time shouldn’t be as long of a break as last time, what with my new handy-dandy pre-scheduled post line-up!

For my birthday, my sister is flying me out to spend time with her and my nephew (and I’m sure it wont hurt to have me around while they’re renovating their newly purchased home.) So, I decided to take her up on that offer before things got Really Crazy around here. I’ll be gone for 10 days, but I’ve got posts lined up for days and days! Expect a full re-cap when I return.

Until then, sayonara suckers! This will also be my first time flying internationally (an…advantage?…of living 20 minutes from the Toronto airport.) Should be fun!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

