Home Tour, Pt. III

Hey! You’re back, again! That’s great to see. This part of our home tour will consist of our kitchen, some outdoor photos and the single picture of our bathroom that I am willing to share with the world. Enjoy!

Here are the links for part 1 and part 2 if you missed them. Here we go:

Standing at the bedroom door, the view into the kitchen!

A better view of the room. The door straight ahead leads to our back patio space.

To the left. Hey Gaga!

To the right, that door leads to our second bedroom.

The view from the sink.

This is from the back door.

And our nice little apartment-sized oven. I only caught it on fire one time!

Look who I found, hiding under the table!

Let’s move on to the outside, shall we?

Our back patio space: the left side.

Our back patio space: the right side.

This is our building.

Tikky welcomes you in!

A close-up of our heritage sign. I told you this used to be a butcher shop!

 

How did I get a picture of that heritage sign with that big tree blocking my space?

I had someone help me. Can you see him back there?

I offered him ice cream for his patience. 🙂

And now, the moment you’ve all been waiting for:

It’s small, it’s blue, it’s packed to the brim and it only contains a stand-up shower. Also, the hot and cold taps are backwards.

I wont be sad to lose this room! Au revoir!

And that’s the whole she-bang. Hope you liked it!

One comment

Leave a comment